Sinderella Coach Older Reviews

These are ALL Real reviews – No Fake Ones – You can search around and find the original review on Yelp.com / Facebook.com/sinderellacoach and other review sites!

Last Updated January 22nd 2015

“ I would like to sincerely thank Sinderella Coach for being a sponsor in my event towards raising money for the Susan G. Komen Foundation. They did an outstanding job in making our night successful and raise a lot of money towards this charity. Our bus driver Mr. KB was the most courteous and professional host, and we enjoyed him as our driver. From the bottom of my heart, thank you Sinderella Coach for being an amazing sponsor!”

  • Joy – Dallas – January 2015

“Hi Chloe! We had an AMAZING time last night KB was perfect and kept the night moving smoothly and safely. Was sooo polite and respectful and took the time to learn all of the girls names. We all loved him! Thanks for having him as our driver”

  • RP – Dallas – January 2015

“Yes, we had a wonderful time on New Years Eve!! KB was such a great host/driver and the bus was better than expected. All my friends loved it!! Will recommend Sinderella Coach for events in the future. “

  • CS – Dallas – January 2015

“Chloe…I just wanted to Thank you  for you EXCELLENT customer service on Saturday. We had a WONDERFUL time and received many compliments. Thanks again and you will definitely be hearing from me again.”

  • MT – Dallas – December 2014

“Not really sure I can say more than others have already said but this company is amazing. We rented the party bus (40 people) for after our wedding reception to take us and all of our friend bar hopping. We went to downtown fort worth. It was soooo much fun. At the end of the night we were having so much fun that we asked to pay for an extra hour and just drive around and they were very accommodating. This was honestly the best part of our wedding day hands down. KB was our driver and he was funny, fun, professional, and helpful. Thanks so much for everything and for making our wedding night so memorable.”

  • Mandi – Dallas – October 2014

“I enjoyed my birthday here last night!!!
I was treated like a Queen … they did a BEAUTIFUL slide show for my birthday, and Chloe was a sweetheart and the driver even tried to help my locked out cousin get into get car!!! Very people friendly!!”

  • D Stephens – Dallas – September 2014

“Service was great~had a great time!!! Thanks”

  • R Morin – Plano – September 2014

“Amazing party bus, I got to use their services yesterday for my sons, wedding. If you like to party, definitely I will use them again. Kudos to our driver (K.B.)

  • R Gonzales – Plano – September 2014

“What an amazing party bus! Chloe was so awesome in helping me plan my daughters 10th Birthday Party! The girls had the time of their little lives and felt like big girls dancing the night away while being escorted to dinner and snow cones. The highlight was the glow stick dance off extravaganza: necklaces/ bracelets/rings & wands with neon lights on the party bus! Clohe got the girls dancing and was so instrumental in making sure the girls were having fun! I wanted a birthday party on a bus for 10 year olds and it was given to me! Sinderella Coach completely topped my expectations! Thanks you much!” 

  • Christine – Grapevine – September 2014

“I rented the 25 seat party bus for a bachelor party and we were extremely pleased with our experience.  The bus arrived on time and it was exactly as described.  The bus was very clean inside and out and the sound and lighting system were excellent.  The staff was very polite and definitely helped set the party atmosphere for the night.  They were also able to accommodate  a couple of last minute changes with no problems and we will definitely be contacting them in the future.”

  • GG, Grand Praire – September 2014

“Dear Chloe! Just wanted to thank you again for giving my daughter such an amazing party. Not only were you helpful in planning the execution of this grand event, but you were just adorable with the girls. Thanks for entertaining and making Faiths 10th Party Bus Birthday Party the best Birthday a girl could ever have! I would highly recommend you to anyone! Your bus driver was a Rock Star too!”

  • Christine, Dallas – September 2014

“This service was exceptional!

I’m surprised it doesn’t have views already! I got this service for my 21st birthday, they really worked with me on having amazing service and time so my party of 20 wouldn’t drink and drive. They took us to PLUSH downtown Dallas. Water was provided so were coolers we could take any beverage on the bus. The music system was awesome it’s like we were already at the club. My friends loved it and the driver was just as ambient!

I truly recommend them and the price it just right.”

  • Jamie / Ft Worth – July 2014

“I hired Sinderella 40 passenger coach for my 50th birthday on August 8. This was the party of a life time. The staff was great we received first class service at each location. My party was all women in white and we were dropped off at the front door at each stop. I will be booking with them again and several of my guest have inquired about bookings also.”

  • Carolyn / Desoto – July 2014

“We bookings Sinderella Coach via Amazon Local for a 15 passenger party bus, we had a great time, the driver G was great fun and the hostess Chloe well.. Wow.. Hot!
As non locals they knew the area very well and we let them take us to the candleroom where Chloe sweet talked us in with their security to toad in the hole which was a nice start to the night. We actually had the bus longer than the 4 hours but as we were enjoying it nothing was said. Great service for a very low price of $20 per person.”

  • James / AddisonAugust – 2014

“My experience with Sinderella was 5 star from start to finish. The staff was always professional and courteous and communication was excellent. I called several other places before I booked and even though the price is reasonable you are not sacrificing on service.”

  • Nisa / Dallas – July 2014

“We booked a party bus to celebrate my brothers birthday. What a great time! They arrived, we boarded, we partied. I booked a party bus last year (different company) and the difference was night & day. Sinderella Coach actually provided a real bus which meant the tall people in our group didn’t have to crouch down. We blasted the music to the club and wanted to stay on all night (but couldn’t as we had bottle service ordered at the club). Another surprise was a hostess. The last company we used just had a driver that we had no real interaction with. Our hostess was beautiful and helped us put everything together for a great night.. Hands down A1 service with a great product!”

  • Marco / Highland Park – June 2014